Buxton Consulting Ltd. Management Team

Bruce Buxton

President
bux@shaw.ca

Wendy Buxton

Executive Director
wendy@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Head Office

#4 - 2316 McCallum Road
Abbotsford, BC V2S 3P4
Phone: 604-504-5419

Toll-free: 1-888-913-2060
Fax: 604-504-5449

Erin Ireland

Area Manager / Health and Safety Liason

erini@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Front Desk/Administration

admin.headoffice@buxtonconsulting.org

Program Contacts

WorkBC ESC Centre

Case Managers

 

Chilliwack:

 

Kara Stokes - Team Lead / Case Manager

604-795-9675 Ext.4013

karas@buxtonconsulting.org

John Norman - Case Manager

Chilliwack: 604-795-9675 Ext.4012
Sardis: 604-858-5472 Ext. 108

johnn@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Bruce Reilly - Customized Employment Specialist

604-217-5496

brucer@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Dawn Mathe - Job Developer

604-217-9274

dawnm@buxtonconsulting.org

 

 


Maple Ridge:

 

Kathy Babichuk - Team Lead / Case Manager

604-466-4610

babichukk@workbcmapleridge.ca

Louise Roberts - Customized Employment Specialist

604-466-4611

louiser@workbcmapleridge.ca

 

Fatima Mansoor - Case Manager

604-466-4622

mansoor.f@workbcmapleridge.ca


Coquitlam:

 

Brenda Hubbard - Case Manager

604-939-3011 Ext. 2302

brenda.hubbard@aviaemployment.ca

Daisy Shim - ICM Administrator

604-939-3011 Ext. 2302

daisy.shim@aviaemployment.ca


Port Coquitlam:

 

Katy Kitainik - Case Manager

778-730-0171

katy.kitainik@aviaemployment.ca

Saqib Bhatti - ICM Administrator

778-730-0171 Ext. 2819

saqib.bhatti@aviaemployment.ca

Greg Pace - Facilitator


Burnaby:

 

Melodee Gademans - Team Lead / Case Manager

604-292-3016

melodeeg@buxtonconsulting.org

Duane Huber - Customized Employment

604-292-3006

duaneh@buxtonconsulting.org