Buxton Consulting Ltd. Management Team

Bruce Buxton

President
bux@shaw.ca

Wendy Buxton

Executive Director
wendy@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Head Office

#4 - 2316 McCallum Road
Abbotsford, BC V2S 3P4
Phone: 604-504-5419

Toll-free: 1-888-913-2060
Fax: 604-504-5449

Gerri Botterill

Associate Executive Director

admin.headoffice@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Erin Ireland

Area Manager / Health and Safety Liason

erini@buxtonconsulting.org

Program Contacts

WorkBC ESC Centre

Case Managers

 

Chilliwack:

 

Kara Stokes - Team Lead / Case Manager

604-795-9675 Ext.4013

karas@buxtonconsulting.org

John Norman - Case Manager

604-795-9675 Ext.4012

johnn@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Bruce Reilly - Job Developer

604-217-5496

brucer@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Dawn Mathe - Job Developer / Facilitator

604-217-9274

dawnm@buxtonconsulting.org

 

 

 

Sardis:

 

Sar Robson - Case Manager

604-858-5472 Ext. 108

sarr@buxtonconsulting.org


Mission:

 

Brandon Abbott - Case Manager

604-826-0626 Ext. 107

babbott@workbcmission.com

Fariba Jafary - Case Manager

604-826-0626 Ext. 108

fjafary@workbcmission.com


Maple Ridge:

 

Kathy Babichuk - Team Lead / Case Manager

604-466-4610

babichukk@workbcmapleridge.ca

Sandra Weigman - Case Manager

604-466-4612

weigmans@workbcmapleridge.ca

 


Coquitlam:

 

Susette D'Souza - Case Manager

604-424-951 Ext.2313

susette.d'souza@aviaemployment.ca


Port Coquitlam:

 

Shermin Shamji - Case Manager

778-730-0171 Ext.2805

sherminshamji@aviaemployment.ca


Burnaby:

 

Melodee Gademans - Team Lead / Case Manager

604-292-3016

melodeeg@buxtonconsulting.org