Buxton Consulting Ltd. Management Team

Bruce Buxton

President
bux@shaw.ca

Wendy Buxton

Executive Director
wendy@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Head Office

#4 - 2316 McCallum Road
Abbotsford, BC V2S 3P4
Phone: 604-504-5419

Toll-free: 1-888-913-2060
Fax: 604-504-5449

Erin Ireland

Area Manager / Health and Safety Liason

erini@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Tom Rothwell

Associate Executive Director

admin.headoffice@buxtonconsulting.org

Program Contacts

WorkBC ESC Centre

Case Managers

 

Chilliwack:

 

Kara Stokes - Team Lead / Case Manager

604-795-9675 Ext.4013

karas@buxtonconsulting.org

John Norman - Case Manager

604-795-9675 Ext.4012

johnn@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Bruce Reilly - Customized Employment Specialist

604-217-5496

brucer@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Dawn Mathe - Job Developer

604-217-9274

dawnm@buxtonconsulting.org

 

Greg Pace - Facilitator / Customized Employment

604-655-1339

gregp@buxtonconsulting.org

 

 

Sardis:

 

Sar Robson - Case Manager

604-858-5472 Ext. 108

sarr@buxtonconsulting.org

 


Mission:

 

Fariba Jafary - Case Manager

604-826-0626 Ext. 108

fjafary@workbcmission.com


Maple Ridge:

 

Kathy Babichuk - Team Lead / Case Manager

604-466-4610

babichukk@workbcmapleridge.ca

Louise Roberts - Customized Employment Specialist

604-466-4611

louiser@workbcmapleridge.ca

Adrian Schuurmans

604-466-4622

schuurmansa@workbcmapleridge.ca

 


Coquitlam:

 

Brenda Hubbard - Case Manager

604-939-3011 Ext. 2302

brenda.hubbard@aviaemployment.ca

Daisy Shim - ICM Administrator

604-939-3011 Ext. 2302

daisy.shim@aviaemployment.ca


Port Coquitlam:

 

Brandon Abbott - Case Manager

778-730-0171 Ext. 2804

brandon.abbott@aviaemployment.ca

Katy Kitainik - Facilitator

778-730-0171

katy.kitainik@aviaemployment.ca

Fatima Mansoor - ICM Administrator

778-730-0171 Ext. 2819

fatima.mansoor@aviaemployment.ca


Burnaby:

 

Melodee Gademans - Team Lead / Case Manager

604-292-3016

melodeeg@buxtonconsulting.org

Eva Grozina - Customized Employment Specialist

604-292-3006

evag@buxtonconsulting.org